Picture3
1184993
Picture5
Picture8
Picture9
CHECK HOTEL AVAILABILITY HERE
BOOK
DOWNLOAD ZONE
THE HOME OF RIP GIN
Picture9
Picture9
Picture9
Picture1
1184993
new logo1
1184993
Basket: 0 items - total: £0.00
SHOW BASKET
WEDDING SUPPLIERS and ENTERTAINERS
Please contact them directly to discuss your wedding requirements.

PHOTOGRAPHERS

INFOCUS Photography gerardturner61@yahoo.co.uk  Contact: 01207 501716


David Williams Photography - Email: david@davidewilliamsphotography.co.uk
         Contact: 07896 522375

Inspire An Image Photography - Email: info@inpireanimage.co.uk
                                    Contact: 07736 042640

Phil Smith Photography  Contact: 07766 742487

Laurence Sweeney laurence@laurencesweeneyphotography.com 07852990362

Belle Studio hi@belle-studio.co.uk  07581136444

Casablanca Photography info@casablancapublication.co.uk 07850547853 

FLORISTS

Made For The Moment Limited - Email: enquiries@madeforthemoment.co.uk
                   Contact: 07967 559832

Kelly The Green Washington - Email: info@thegreenwashington.co.uk
                    Contact: 07904 000277

Peony And Gold - Email: laura@peonyandgold.co.uk
                                 Contact: 07500838325

Flower Connections info@flowerconnections.co.uk 07714216663

Bdazzled Floral and Events bdazzledfloral@gmail.com 07979123711

CAKES
Sara’s Kitchen - 07837 399003

Truly Scrumptious - Contact: 01506 671133 

Fondant & Apron Strings - Contact: 01388 527268

Make, Bake and Decorate micandmel@hotmail.com 0790064474

ENTERTAINMENT

NORTH ROAD BAND 

Andrew Taylor Solo Sax andrew@solosax.org.uk 07832249699

North East Fireworks kevin@northeastfireworks.co.uk 01642 584033

Paul Lytton lytton89@yahoo.com 07802745579 

DRESS & SUIT

Lanchester Bridal - Email: lynnhunter67@aol.co.uk
                    Contact: 077836 89371

AJ Bridal info@ajbridalwear.co.uk- Contact: 0191 2644688

Wedding Dress Company - Contact: 014346 34444

Accent Original - Email: gaylecookie@hotmail.com
               Contact: 0191 2220033

I do Wedding Specialists dawn@idouk.com 07539970

Ohh Sew Beautiful Julia@ohhsewbeautiful.com 07746805791

Phillipa Steele phillipasteeleza@gmail.com 07738445733 (Wedding Day Dresser) 

HAIR & BEAUTY

Sarah Jane Makeup - Email: Sarahdouglas1990@live.co.uk
Contact: 07528788593

Dawn Newton Hair - Email: shairdressing@hotmail.com
               Contact: 07534654766

Beverly Bevinton bossybeverly@googlemail.com Contact: 07944778948

Hair by Chelsie Fox chelsiefoxhair@outlook.com 07809690388

Attic Hair and Beauty tanuaboates@yahoo.com 0191 4881161

Bridal – beautifulhair.com kayleightip@outlook.com 07595605355

 Viv Tickner vivtickner@hotmail.com 07719038134

Helen Saville stanley@honourhealth.co.uk 07885413508 

My Dentist Advanced Oral Health Centre olivershouse-hr@mydentist.co.uk 01915282340 

STATIONARY & GIFTS

Irene Rosemount Designs irene.cole47@gmail.com  Contact: 01914 163511

Liam and Mick infor@above-the-clouds.co.uk 07834994269

 Made to Matter info@made2matter.co.uk 07825703709

Just Occasions justoccasions@hotmail.com 07981352127

Sewly for you sewlyforyoubymaria@gmail.com 01429838525

RINGS

Smooch Rings - 01895 825900

Rings by Design infor@ringsbydesign.com 01915843338