Wedding Suppliers

  • Check out our list of recommended Wedding Suppliers +

    BRIDAL AND MEN’S WEAR

    • Amore Brides enquiries@amoresunderland.co.uk
    • Brides Dream bridesdreamltd@hotmail.com
    • I Do Wedding Specialists info@idouk.com
    • Bespoken Bridal bespokenbridalboutique@gmail.com
    • Bridal Wish wendy@bridalwish.co.uk
    • Lanchester bridal lynnhunter67@aol.co.uk
    • Cinder Boutique info@cindersboutique.com
    • My big day bridal Info@mybigdaybridal.co.uk
    • Mr. Greys Men’s Wear mrgreydurham@yahoo.com
    • Accent Bridal Gaylecookie@hotmail.com

    PHOTOGRAPHERS AND VIDEOGRAPHERS

    • DJM djm-photography@outlook.com
    • David E Williams david@davidewilliamsphotography.co.uk
    • Casablanca info@casablancapublications.co.uk
    • Alan Gibson Photography alan@alan-gibson.net
    • One Digital Imagine chris@onedigitalimage.co.uk
    • Inspire An Imagine nigel@inspireanimage.co.uk
    • Unveil Films Wedding Videography unveilfilmslj@gmail.com
    • Lee Gibbin’s Photography leegibbinsphotography@outlook.com
    • Belle Studio hi@belle-studio.co.uk
    • Scott Spock Photography scott@spock.co.uk
    • David Conaty Photography davidconatyphotography@gmail.com
    • Laurence Sweeney laurence@laurencesweeneyphotography.com
    • Carro Studio info@carrostudio.com
    • Phil Smith contact@philsmithphotography.co.uk
    • Camera A info@cameraa.co.uk
    • 2 tone photography 2tonecreativephotography@gmail.com
    • Adam Chetter info@adamchettervideo.com
    • Sawyer and Sawyer Photography ray@sasphoto.co.uk
    • Daniel Callaghan Photography/Videography danielcallaghanphotography@outlook.com

    HAIR AND BEAUTY

    • Mirror Mirror mirrormirrordurham@hotmail.com
    • Sarah Jane Make up sarahjanesnortheast@outlook.com
    • Hair by Vasari hairbyvasari@outlook.com

    PHOTO BOOTHS AND MAGIC MIRRORS

    • Picture Book Party Booths info@thepicturebookstudio.co.uk
    • Essential Booth info@essentialbooth.co.uk
    • Hire A Magic Mirror hello@hireamagicmirror.com
    • Selfy magic vegascool@hotmail.co.uk
    • Fun shoot Photobooths fun@funshoot.co.uk

    ENTERTAINMENT

    • Paul Magician Lytton89@yahoo.com
    • Luke Howells email@lukehowells.com
    • Glen Roughead Music glenrswing@gmail.com
    • Ray Snowdon ray.snowdon@hotmail.co.uk
    • Gary and Joshua jamesentertainments@outlook.com

    CAKES, SWEET & CHEESE CARTS

    • Cake Berry Corner cakeberrycorner@gmail.com
    • Truly Scrumptious traceynicholl@yahoo.co.uk
    • Mrs. Bou Cakes mrsboucake@gmail.com
    • Sweet and Cheesy Carts wilsonsarah4500@gmail.com
    • Burnett 4 cakes enquiries@burnett4cakes.co.uk
    • Cocoa Moy cocoamoy@mail.com

    STATIONARY

    • Above The Clouds info@above-the-clouds.co.uk
    • Ever Green Envelopes evergreenenvelopes@gmail.com
    • The Little Love Card Company thelittlelovecardcompany@gmail.com
    • Eleanor Rose Designs eleanorrdesigns@gmail.com

    EXTRAS

    • Jewellers Guild info@thejewellersguild.co.uk
    • Rings By Design ian@ringsbydesign.com
    • Flamme Rouge Candles Treanor_sandra@yahoo.co.uk
    • Mushroom Marvellous kylie@mushroommarvellous.co.uk
    • Beautifully Dunn Sarahburke44@hotmail.com
    • Always time for teepees nikki@alwaystimeforteepees.co.uk

You may also enjoy...