Recommended Wedding Suppliers

  • Bridal & Menswear
    • Amore Brides 

    enquiries@amoresunderland.co.uk

    • Brides Dream 

    bridesdreamltd@hotmail.com

    • I Do Wedding Specialists 

    info@idouk.com

    • Bespoke Bridal 

    bespokenbridalboutique@gmail.com

    • Bridal Wish 

    wendy@bridalwish.co.uk

    • Lanchester bridal 

    lynnhunter67@aol.co.uk

    • Cinder Boutique 

    info@cindersboutique.com

    • My big day bridal 

    Info@mybigdaybridal.co.uk

    • Mr. Greys Men’s Wear 

    mrgreydurham@yahoo.com

    • Accent Bridal 

    Gaylecookie@hotmail.com

  • Photographers & Videographers
    • DJM Photography

    djm-photography@outlook.com

    • David E Williams 

    david@davidewilliamsphotography.co.uk

    • Casablanca 

    info@casablancapublications.co.uk

    • Alan Gibson Photography 

    alan@alan-gibson.net

    • One Digital Imagine 

    chris@onedigitalimage.co.uk

    • Inspire An Imagine 

    nigel@inspireanimage.co.uk

    • Unveil Films Wedding Videography 

    unveilfilmslj@gmail.com

    • Lee Gibbin’s Photography 

    leegibbinsphotography@outlook.com

    • Belle Studio 

    hi@belle-studio.co.uk

    • Scott Spock Photography 

    scott@spock.co.uk

    • David Conaty Photography 

    davidconatyphotography@gmail.com

    • Laurence Sweeney 

    laurence@laurencesweeneyphotography.com

    • Carro Studio 

    info@carrostudio.com

    • Phil Smith 

    contact@philsmithphotography.co.uk

    • Camera A 

    info@cameraa.co.uk

    • 2 tone photography 

    2tonecreativephotography@gmail.com

    • Adam Chetter 

    info@adamchettervideo.com

    • Sawyer and Sawyer Photography 

    ray@sasphoto.co.uk

  • Hair & Beauty
    • Mirror Mirror 

    mirrormirrordurham@hotmail.com

    • Sarah Jane Make up 

    sarahjanesnortheast@outlook.com

    • Hair by Vasari 

    hairbyvasari@outlook.com

  • Photo booths & Magic Mirrors
    • Picture Book Party Booths 

    info@thepicturebookstudio.co.uk

    • Essential Booth 

    info@essentialbooth.co.uk

    • Hire A Magic Mirror 

    hello@hireamagicmirror.com

    • Selfy magic 

    vegascool@hotmail.co.uk

    • Fun & Fabulous Events

    fun@funshoot.co.uk

  • Entertainment
    • Paul Magician 

    Lytton89@yahoo.com

    • Luke Howells 

    email@lukehowells.com

    • Glen Roughead Music 

    glenrswing@gmail.com

    • Ray Snowdon 

    ray.snowdon@hotmail.co.uk

    • Gary and Joshua 

    jamesentertainments@outlook.com

  • Cakes, Sweet & Cheese Carts
    • Cake Berry Corner 

    cakeberrycorner@gmail.com

    • Truly Scrumptious 

    traceynicholl@yahoo.co.uk

    • Mrs. Bou Cakes 

    mrsboucake@gmail.com

    • Sweet and Cheesy Carts 

    wilsonsarah4500@gmail.com

    • Burnett 4 cakes 

    enquiries@burnett4cakes.co.uk

    • Cocoa Moy 

    cocoamoy@mail.com

  • Stationery
    • Above The Clouds 

    info@above-the-clouds.co.uk

    • Ever Green Envelopes 

    evergreenenvelopes@gmail.com

    • The Little Love Card Company

    thelittlelovecardcompany@gmail.com

    • Eleanor Rose Designs 

    eleanorrdesigns@gmail.com

  • Extras
    • Jewellers Guild 

    info@thejewellersguild.co.uk

    • Rings By Design 

    ian@ringsbydesign.com

    • Flamme Rouge Candles Treanor

    sandra@yahoo.co.uk

    • Mushroom Marvellous 

    kylie@mushroommarvellous.co.uk

    • Beautifully Dunn 

    Sarahburke44@hotmail.com

    • Always time for teepees 

    nikki@alwaystimeforteepees.co.uk

You may also enjoy...